The source code for this website is available on GitHub.

LiwaTec Software Company.

Greetings

Cover Image for Greetings
Willie Liwa Johnson
Willie Liwa Johnson

Hello! I am Willie Liwa Johnson, owner of LiwaTec Software Company. I am experienced in customer service, cashiering, business, and labor. Computer software is how I develop applications and solutions for people, oftentimes for free. I have a passion for work, art, and design. This passion gives me the drive to learn and improve my skills every day. I embrace difficult challenges, projects, and endeavors as I know they help me to achieve more over the years to come.

Given the opportunity to work with you, I will bring this passion, eagerness to learn and help, love for tough jobs, and tenacity to do my best to exceed your expectations.